Gregory Properzi

Gregory J. Properzi
Partner,
Barrister & Solicitor
greg@ptlaw.com

Sarah Hayward

Sarah C. Hayward
Partner,
Barrister & Solicitor
sarah@ptlaw.com

Graeme Harrington

Graeme T. Harrington
Partner,
Barrister & Solicitor
graeme@ptlaw.com

Reba Chisholm
Reba Chisholm
Legal Assistant,
Real Estate
reba@ptlaw.com
Amanda McKay
Amanda McKay
Litigation, Personal Injury,
Wills & Estates
amanda@ptlaw.com
Carmen Harbin
Carmen Harbin
Legal Assistant,
Real Estate
carmen@ptlaw.com
Edna Suarez
Eds Suarez
Legal Assistant,
Accounts
eds@ptlaw.com
Jess Midgett
Jes Midgett
Legal Assistant,
Real Estate
jes@ptlaw.com
Rhonda Davis

Rhonda Davis
Legal Assistant,
Corporate & Tax
rhonda@ptlaw.com

Nicole Gillette

Nicole Petersen
Legal Assistant,
Real Estate
nicole@ptlaw.com

Charmaine Jestin

Charmaine Jestin
Legal Assistant,
Reception
char@ptlaw.com

Pam Switzer
Pam Switzer
Financial Controller
pam@ptlaw.com
Ashley Ringuette
Ashley Ringuette
Financial Controller
ashley@ptlaw.com